09.04.1312:10 PM ET

Tina Fey, Amy Poehler to Honor Carol Burnett

With Mark Twain Prize.

Get ready to laugh with some funny leading ladies. A host of comedians, including Tina Fey, Amy Poehler, Rashida Jones, and Maya Rudolph will honor Carol Burnett with the Mark Twain Prize on Oct. 20. Julie Andrews and Tony Bennett will also pay tribute to Burnett at the Kennedy Center in Washington. Burnett is the first woman to win both the Mark Twain Prize and the Kennedy Center Honors. The Carol Burnett Show, which aired from 1967 to 1978, won 25 Emmys in total and featured one of the first female comedic leads.