March Madness Bracket Announced

Kentucky, Syracuse, North Carolina, and Michigan State are the top seeds in this year’s NCAA March Madness basketball tournament. Michigan State was the only one of the No. 1’s to win its conference tournament over the weekend—the other three teams had early exits that had threatened to throw the whole bracket into chaos. Kansas, Duke, Missouri, and Ohio State are the second seeds, and bubble teams like Pac-12 regular-season champion Washington were left out.