Well, this is awkward. Tiger Woods, a man whose name for some is synonymous with golf, faced disqualification at the Masters on Saturday for a ball-drop incident from the day before. Instead, he received a two-stroke penalty. The famed golfer through 36 holes was only three strokes off the lead when the tournament's Rules Committee began reviewing his possible rules infraction. The incident? After hitting a ball into the water, Woods dropped a new one a full two yards from its original spot. The four-time Masters champion has already been guilty of one infraction this year, in another tournament.
TOP 10 RIGHT NOW