Trump Announces Transition Executive Committee

President-elect Donald Trump announced the members of his presidential transition committee on Friday. The list includes five members of Congress, Trump’s campaign CEO Stephen Bannon, billionaire investor Peter Thiel, three of his adult children (Ivanka, Donald Jr. and Eric), and RNC Chairman Reince Priebus. The list also includes Rebekah Mercer, the daughter of hedge-fund illionaire and Republican mega-donor Robert Mercer. She oversees much of her father’s political giving. Jared Kushner, the husband of Ivanka Trump, is also a member of the transition committee, in addition to Florida Attorney General Pam Bondi.