Watch Live Stream Online 2017 NFL Playoffs Full Schedule

NFL playoffs begin Saturday and continue until Super Bowl LI on Feb. 5. Here’s how to watch live.

Rich Schultz/Getty

The NFL Playoffs begin Saturday, Jan. 7 at 4:35 p.m. ET with two wild-card round games: the Oakland Raiders vs. the Houston Texans and the Detroit Lions vs. the Seattle Seahawks.

The Raiders are currently in second place in the American Football Conference (AFC) West and the Texans are No. 1 in the AFC South. The Detroit Lions hold the second-best spot in the National Football Conference (NFC) North, while the Seahawks currently stand atop the NFC West.

On Sunday, Jan. 8 there are more back-to-back games, featuring the Miami Dolphins against the Pittsburgh Steelers and the New York Giants against the Green Bay Packers.

The Dolphins currently sit at number two in the AFC East, with the Steelers in the number-one spot in the AFC North. The Giants rank number-two in the NFC East and the Packers are the top spot in the NFC North.

The following weekend is the Divisional Round, where the winners of the Wild Card games will face the league’s other top contenders in the pursuit of Super Bowl spots.

The weekend of Jan. 22 are the NFC and AFC Championship games, where the 2017 Super Bowl rivalry will be decided.

The AFC and NFC Championship games are set for Sunday, Jan. 22, with locations to be announced at a later date.

How to Watch the 2017 NFL Playoffs: Wild Card Games

The games will be broadcast on four networks: CBS, ESPN, NBC, and FOX. Those with a cable login can catch the action live streaming on CBS Sports, ESPN Sports, NBC Sports, and Fox Sports Live.

Those without a cable login can find a guide to other live streaming options on Cut Cable Today.

To see all the matchups for the 2017 NFL Playoffs, here’s the full schedule.

Wild-Card Round

Get The Beast In Your Inbox!

Daily Digest

Start and finish your day with the top stories from The Daily Beast.

Cheat Sheet

A speedy, smart summary of all the news you need to know (and nothing you don't).

By clicking “Subscribe,” you agree to have read the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
Thank You!
You are now subscribed to the Daily Digest and Cheat Sheet. We will not share your email with anyone for any reason.

Saturday, Jan. 7

(5) Oakland Raiders vs. (4) Houston Texans at 4:35 p.m. ET

(6) Detroit Lions vs. (3) Seattle Seahawks at 8:15 p.m. ET

Sunday, Jan. 8

(6) Miami Dolphins vs. (3) Pittsburgh Steelers at 1:05 p.m. ET

(5) New York Giants vs. (4) Green Bay Packers at 4:40 p.m. ET

Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan. 14

SEA/GB/NYG at (2) Atlanta Falcons at 4:35 p.m. ET

HOU/OAK/MIA at (1) New England Patriots at 8:15 p.m. ET

Sunday, Jan. 15

PIT/HOU/OAK at (2) Kansas City Chiefs at 1:05 p.m. ET

GB/NYG/DET at (1) Dallas Cowboys at 4:40 p.m. ET

NFC and AFC Championship Games

Sunday, Jan. 22

NFC vs. NFC at 3:05 p.m. ET

AFC vs. AFC at 6:40 p.m. ET

Super Bowl LI

Sunday, Feb. 5

AFC champion vs. NFC champion at 6:30 p.m. ET