Watch Live Results and Find Out Who Won Super Tuesday 2016

It’s arguably the biggest day in the primary voting process—here’s everything you need to know about Super Tuesday 2016.

After a dozen-plus states cast their ballots on Tuesday, March 1, we may have a clearer picture of who will be the Democratic and Republican nominees in the 2016 presidential election.

Thirteen states and one territory will participate in the big day’s voting: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, Wyoming, and American Samoa.

The polls in Georgia, Vermont, and Virginia close at 7 p.m. ET; Alabama, Massachusetts, Oklahoma, and Tennessee close at 8 p.m. ET; Arkansas ends at 8:30 p.m. ET; Texas closes at 9 p.m. ET, while the Colorado caucus begins at 9 p.m. ET and Minnesota’s at 8 p.m. ET; and at midnight ET, the Republican-only Alaska and Wyoming caucuses close.

There are 595 Republican delegates and 1,004 Democratic delegates up for grabs in Tuesday’s elections. Donald Trump is heavily favored to win most of the participating states, with the exception of Texas, the home state of Ted Cruz, who has polled more favorably in recent weeks. On the Democratic side, Hillary Clinton is expected to win most of the contests.

For live streaming results from the Super Tuesday primaries and caucuses, politics watchers can follow along with Politico's live map or the Associated Press buzz map.

Or check out the CBS live feed here, or the ABC live-stream below (starting at 7 p.m. ET):